S.I. 67 of 2021

REVENUE ADMINISTRATION ACT

(Cap 308)

Revenue Administration (Common Reporting Standard) (Amendment) Regulations, 2021

In exercise of the powers conferred by section 98 (A) of the Revenue Administration Act, the Minister responsible for Finance makes the following regulations —

Citation

1. These regulations may be cited as the Revenue Administration (Common Reporting Standard) (Amendment) Regulations, 2021.

Amendment of S.I. 1 of 2015 as last amended by S.I. 75 of 2019

2. The Revenue Administration (Common Reporting Standard) Regulations, 2015 are amended by repealing Schedule 4 and 5 and substituting therefor the following, for the calendar year 2019 —

"SCHEDULE 4

LIST OF PARTICIPATING JURISDICTIONS

- 1. Albania
- 2. Andorra
- 3. Anguilla
- 4. Antigua and Barbuda
- 5. Argentina
- 6. Aruba
- 7. Australia
- 8. Austria
- 9. Azerbaijan
- 10. Bahamas
- 11. Bahrain

- 12. Barbados
- 13. Belgium
- 14. Belize
- 15. Bermuda
- 16. Brazil
- 17. British Virgin Islands
- 18. Brunei Darussalam
- 19. Bulgaria
- 20. Canada
- 21. Cayman Islands
- 22. Chile
- 23. China (Peoples Republic of China)
- 24. Colombia
- 25. Cook Islands
- 26. Costa Rica
- 27. Croatia
- 28. Curaçao
- 29. Cyprus¹
- 30. Czech Republic
- 31. Denmark
- 32. Dominica
- 33. Ecuador
- 34. Estonia
- 35. Faroe Islands
- 36. Finland
- 37. France
- 38. Germany
- 39. Ghana
- 40. Gibraltar

¹ Note by Turkey

The information in this document with reference to "Cyprus" relates to the southern part of the Island. There is no single authority representing both Turkish and Greek Cypriot people on the Island. Turkey recognizes the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus (TRNC). Until a lasting and equitable solution is found within the context of the United Nations, Turkey shall preserve its position concerning the "Cyprus issue".

Note by all the European Union Member States of the OECD and the European Union.

The Republic of Cyprus is recognised by all members of the United Nations with the exception of Turkey. The information in this document relates to the area under the effective control of the Government of the Republic of Cyprus.

- 41. Greece
- 42. Greenland
- 43. Grenada
- 44. Guernsey
- 45. Hong Kong, China
- 46. Hungary
- 47. Iceland
- 48. India
- 49. Indonesia
- 50. Ireland
- 51. Isle of Man
- 52. Israel
- 53. Italy
- 54. Japan
- 55. Jersey
- 56. Kazakhstan
- 57. Korea
- 58. Kuwait
- 59. Latvia
- 60. Lebanon
- 61. Liberia
- 62. Liechtenstein
- 63. Lithuania
- 64. Luxembourg
- 65. Macau, China
- 66. Malaysia
- 67. Malta
- 68. Marshall Islands
- 69. Mauritius
- 70. Mexico
- 71. Monaco
- 72. Morocco
- 73. Montserrat
- 74. Nauru
- 75. Netherlands
- 76. New Zealand
- 77. Nigeria
- 78. Niue

- 79. Norway
- 80. Pakistan 81.
- Panama
- 82. Poland
- 83. Portugal
- 84. Oman
- 85. Oatar
- 86. Romania
- 87. Russia
- 88. Saint Kitts and Nevis
- 89. Saint Lucia
- 90. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
- 91. Samoa
- 92 San Marino
- 93. Saudi Arabia
- 94. Singapore
- 95. Sint Maarten
- 96. Slovak Republic
- 97. Slovenia
- 98. South Africa
- 99. Spain
- 100. Sweden
- Switzerland 101.
- 102. Turkey
- Turks & Caicos Islands 103.
- 104. United Arab Emirates
- United Kingdom 105.
- 106. Uruguay
- Vanuatu 107.

SCHEDULE 5

LIST OF REPORTABLE JURISDICTIONS

- 1. Andorra
- 2. Antigua and Barbuda
- 3. Argentina
- 4. Australia
- 5. Austria
- 6. Azerbaijan

- 7. Barbados
- 8. Belgium
- 9. Brazil
- 10. Canada
- 11. Chile
- 12. China(Peoples Republic of China)
- 13. Colombia
- 14. Cook Islands
- 15. Croatia
- 16. Cyprus
- 17. Czech Republic
- 18. Denmark
- 19. Estonia
- 20. Faroe Islands
- 21. Finland
- 22. France
- 23. Germany
- 24. Gibraltar
- 25. Greece
- 26. Greenland
- 27. Guernsey
- 28. Hungary
- 29. Iceland
- 30. India
- 31. Indonesia
- 32. Ireland
- 33. Isle of Man
- 34. Israel
- 35. Italy
- 36. Japan
- 37. Jersey
- 38. Korea
- 39. Latvia
- 40. Liechtenstein
- 41. Lithuania
- 42. Luxembourg
- 43. Malaysia
- 44. Malta

- 45. Mauritius
- 46. Mexico
- 47. Monaco
- 48. Netherlands
- 49. New Zealand
- 50. Norway
- 51. Pakistan
- 52. Panama
- 53. Poland
- 54. Portugal
- 55. Russian Federation
- 56. Saint Lucia
- 57. San Marino
- 58. Saudi Arabia
- 59. Singapore
- 60. Slovak Republic
- 61. Slovenia
- 62. South Africa
- 63. Spain
- 64. Sweden
- 65. Switzerland
- 66. Turkey
- 67. United Kingdom
- 68. Uruguay "

MADE this 27th day of July, 2021.

NAADIR HASSAN MINISTER OF FINANCE, ECONOMIC PLANNING AND TRADE